reuniting

I’m so excited because any minute now my friends will be arriving. Where do you begin the conversation when it’s been so long that you have been face to face to share the past, the present and the future of a relationship.

We are going out to dinner later and then to see Steve in a play at the Venice Theater. The excitement for the evening will be our meeting my cousin, her sister and their mom whom I have not seen since my cousin was about two years old. We have only met since FaceBook helped us find each other about a year ago. We have been in touch, but this will be the first time we have met since she grew up.

5 6 7 8
@ 2004-2011 Donna Peach. All rights reserved.

One response to “reuniting

  1. Hi Donna, I have a study announcement I wanted to share but can’t find how to contact you on your site. Please let me know! Thank you. Laurie

Leave a Reply

