antiquing and more

A full day hanging with my hubby. Driving and walking. I hate to take my walker but was thankful that Marvin insisted it come with us today. I used it well and was glad to be able to walk as much as we did because of it.

A special gift for my birthday: a Wusthof Trident six-inch chef’s knife, which I have wanted for years. That is one kitchen tool that is worth the price but even more fun to purchase when a sale plunges the price some $50. I have to find something I can cut tonight because I can’t wait to use it.

Hmmm, hubby seems to be hiding.

5 6 7 8
© 2004-2011 Donna Peach. All rights reserved.

Leave a Reply

