podcast from LBBC: Drucilla Brethwaite

While I was out today scooting around Disneyland with my sister and niece who are visiting from Michigan, I missed the teleconference sponsored by Living Beyond Breast Cancer. When I got home tonight, I downloaded the podcast so I can listen to it at the next opportunity. Here is the site where you can download the podcast and the slide presentation.

Metastatic Breast Cancer: Facing Feelings and Fears. By Drucilla Brethwaite, MSW, LCSW, OSW-C.

5 6 7 8
© 2004–2011 Donna Peach. All rights reserved.

 

One response to “podcast from LBBC: Drucilla Brethwaite

  1. Thanks, Donna – I’ll be listening to it, too…
    🙂

Leave a Reply

