catch 22

unwelcome fatigue / chased me again today while / i ran the other way
no wonder i’m tired / trying to evade cancer’s / constant companion
♦      ♦     ♦     ♦     ♦
5 6 7 8
© 2004–2011 Donna Peach. All rights reserved.

2 responses to “catch 22

  1. So much emotion packed into so few words. Wow. I can feel you here.

  2. I know that when it is time for my pet scan I get cranky and start feeling tired and hurt everywhere. I guess I just get nervous about the results. Cancer is like a serial killer. Just attacks anyone it chooses. Someday I hope they catch the culprit. Mine is done now so just waiting on the results.
    Once you get your glucose down you will get to have your scan and feel a bit at ease for awhile

Leave a Reply

