holiday music 2011

Now that it’s nearly Christmas Eve when we will be able to watch the winner of Ovation TV’s Battle of the Nutcracker, I have voted several times for my favorite from this year’s battle and am now listening to all my other favorite music for the holidays.

Here are some oldies and some new and fun songs that I have added to my list this year. I have also created donnapeach, holiday list 2011 on YouTube of these and more.

















I Want a Hippopotamus for Christmas, Gayla Peevey

5 6 7 8
© 2004–2011 Donna Peach. All rights reserved.

Leave a Reply

