busy gathering data

I spent some time today gathering more information for my dancing in the light list. I hope to have it in good shape by the end of the week with at least as many names as I can gather for the 2010-11 time frame. If I can find names from earlier years, I will include them. It will be helpful, and I will appreciate it very much, to hear from readers with information for the list. As I update, changes will be posted within the week. I am working toward being able to post the updated list automatically. In any case, be assured that when you send information to me for the list, I plan to confirm and update the information within the week, and more likely within 48 hours.

Memories come rushing back as I type in names of women that I barely knew but who touched my heart in the time that we shared. I hope you will have many special memories that bring a smile to your face even under the tears that may fall.

5 6 7 8
© 2004–2011 Donna Peach. All rights reserved.

Leave a Reply

