my favorite place

imagination / shows us what lies beyond our / stark reality 
i like to hide there / turning pages of my life’s / fantastic story 
 
♦     ♦     ♦     ♦     ♦

5 6 7 8
© 2004–2012 Donna Peach. All rights reserved.

3 responses to “my favorite place

  1. made me smile 🙂
    Stay inspired!

  2. Enjoyed reading your poem this morning. It got my morning off to a great start.

    Visiting one’s imagination is a great destination…isn’t it? Sometimes it seems like the safest and most comforting place. 🙂

  3. Maybe it’s because I was an only child, but I’ve always entertained myself, readily zipping in and out of my imagination. It’s probably the place I’m most comfortable and take the most comfort from.

    XOXOXO,
    Brenda

Leave a Reply

