waiting, waiting

20120418-124552.jpg

 

Anterior cervical dissecting and instrumentation with fusion and allograft at c6-c7 plus a wing lumbar puncture

Ready for surgery but surgeon is late. I should be out but have not yet begun. Hope he is not too exhausted to do my case.

 

5 6 7  8

8 responses to “waiting, waiting

  1. Wishing you the best, Donna! ♥♥♥
    Barb in MN from chat.

  2. {Hugs} prayers for you and your family and medical team, good vibes always!

  3. Donna, praying for a speedy recovery. God bless you. Connie ♥

  4. You are in my heart and prayers Donna. Praying for a speedy recovery. We all miss you very much. Becky

  5. BreastCancerSisterhood

    I’m thinking of you and wondering how everything went. My prayers for a successful procedure.

    XOXOXO,
    Brenda

  6. Valerie Kaeppler

    Donna I hope the surgery went well. Sending healing thoughts.
    Valerie k from BCMets.

  7. Also hoping the surgery went well, you’ve been on my mind, prayers.

  8. I’ll be keeping you in the light!

Leave a Reply

