little tasks, big impositions

find myself napping / at the most inopportune / moments of the day  
breathing with effort / turns life’s simple tasks into / huge impositions  
♦     ♦     ♦     ♦     ♦  
5 6 7 8
© 2004–2012 Donna Peach. All rights reserved.
10 responses to “little tasks, big impositions

  1. I hope you can feel the love surrounding you dear Lady! My heart and prayers are with you tomorrow. Wishing you dreams of dancing. ♥

  2. Tomorrow is a big day for you. Let’s hope they can get that fluid out again very soon and put the talc in there to stop it from building again. Hard to stay “up” when the little easy things are so hard and painful. I cannot make you feel up or hopeful, but I can tell you that my hand is still out there and if you need a dancing partner, I am ready. I hear the music, which always surrounds your posts, and I am up for the challenge of trying to dance with a pro! Just don’t laugh if I fall all over myself a few times.Hugs and warm embracing owl wings to carry you thru tonight and eagle wings to take you thru tomorrow.

  3. I’m holding you in my heart and hope for an easy day tomorrow….

    LOVE to you…
    AnneMarie

  4. I sure hope you can feel the love from all of us holding you in our hearts, dancing lady. Sending you hugs and owl power to get you through tonight and tomorrow.

  5. Beautiful Friend – You are on my mind and in my heart today. I hope this will be a good day for you – that the procedure goes well and that you will be feeling much better after it is over. Love and hugs to you –

  6. Donna, you are always so strong and a symbol of strength. Stay strong and keep that incredible wonderful energy, strength and attitude working!

  7. Sending love and support. Hugs.

  8. Ditto to all the above messages…I too am sending Lots of Love and Hugs to you!! Positive energy also coming your way beautiful lady!!

  9. I am sending you love, hugs, prayers and so much support. You are amazing! -Susan

  10. I love this Donna. I know you won’t mind if I re-post on my page, giving you writing credit of course. Gosh this is how I feel lately. You know I send my love. I catch myself just crying some days. I wouldn’t mind once in awhile but it’s gotten chronic so I had my Dr up my RX of Celexa. I never dreamed I would take anti-depressants or Xanax or pain pills before I had cancer but I do. I hope all went well with the pulmonary DR.

Leave a Reply

