Readmission UCIMC day 2

;

It was a day of samples and tests. Now I cannot publish my post. The connection is blocking me. Doing my best but have no idea how this will publish. Hope to figure it out tomorrow. It was a long day with teams of doctors and tests.

5 6 7 8
© 2004–12 Donna Peach. All rights reserved.

7 responses to “Readmission UCIMC day 2

  1. You came through loud and proud Donna. I am indeed sorry you had to be readmitted but if it means you will get better, then ok, but make it a short visit, ok? I am doubling up on those healing eagle wing {hugs} that I have been sending you. Heads up and baby steps if that is what it takes. I am praying for you.♥♥

  2. You did it girl—–
    Hugs, ~S

  3. One step backwards, but you will make two steps forward and get back home..

  4. If prayers are healing you will be on your way. Sending lots of hugs and prayers.

  5. I’m sorry for your re-admittance…lots of hugs and prayers.

  6. Roni (RaptorRapture)

    Well, if the admission is to find out why you are running the temp, and why you are so tired, then I am all for it. I know it seems a step backwards right now, but let’s hope it ends up being a big push forward int he long run. You have your team of cheerleaders here, and we are ready when you are to face today!

  7. BreastCancerSisterhood

    XOXOXO,
    Brenda

Leave a Reply

