celebrating as best as we can

all our prayers fly / together in one spirit / rejoicing our best 
angels sing in the / holidays some happy and / some tearfully sad 
 

♦     ♦     ♦     ♦     ♦  

5 6 7 8
© 2004–2012 Donna Peach. All rights reserved.
4 responses to “celebrating as best as we can

  1. BreastCancerSisterhood

    Celebrating a Holiday season this year is probably filled with many conflicting emotions. I understand. My love to you and Marvin.
    Brenda

  2. Praying for peace that covers all …. With much love, ginia

  3. May the Peace that Passeth all understanding live in your hearts……
    reflect on good times it soothes the heart.Prayers for all of us in this
    fight.xoxo

  4. I know just how you feel. I even posted on FB about my lack of spirit though I think you have more than I. Thx for those websites you posted yesterday

Leave a Reply

