is this the moment

missing a chance 
to be creative 
means 
we could miss a 
sublime moment of expression 

♦     ♦     ♦     ♦     ♦  

5 6 7 8
© 2004–2012 Donna Peach. All rights reserved.
5 responses to “is this the moment

  1. Hi dear Lady! Your Christmas sounds like it was divine! Sending you my love and prayers, and dreams of dancing!! ♥

  2. Christmas is so lovely in your home right now….I am so glad! …Thank you so much as we wait to hear.from you Hugs-Susan

  3. Hey Donna,
    I was out of town for a couple of days, spending Christmas eve and Day with my “other” Italian family here on the east coast. We had a nice time, cooked and ate too much (as always) but it was really nice. My culinary talents were welcomed with great appreciation but it was more my appreciation that I got to help a bit with the cooking as I really do enjoy it. I think I gained about 5lbs. but…maybe I’ll take an x-lax later! hahaha!! I hope you and Marvin had a nice Christmas, it’s my favorite time of year and even though my parents cancelled their trip this year I did manage to resurrect the holiday and spend it with my Italian friends in Temecula. I hope you had a wonderful, peaceful and healing Christmas. Talk to you soon,
    Love and hugs,
    joey

  4. Hello Donna,,,Your words run so true…I have been trying to show my Skyla about being expressive no matter what she is doing and to help the other children see what they can do to be expressive too… Skyla my grandneice, and I have a sleepover on Fridays and she loves to go to Decorah and to visit you too. You have been teaching Skyla with just your blogs here. you are truly teaching her how to be kind and understanding….Thank You Donna……I wish for you a happy day and maybe we could , Skyla could blog you some time….Betsy/Skyla

  5. Hi peachy Lady was away for a few days ,was up int he mountains for a few days it was a great time to just relax and reflex on the past and future.now back in the real world .catching up on your blogs .pray you are having good days

Leave a Reply

