cancer get lost

go away cancer / you are not welcome this or / any other day 
♦     ♦     ♦     ♦     ♦
  
5 6 7 8
© 2004–2013 Donna Peach. All rights reserved.
5 responses to “cancer get lost

  1. I wish that same thing for you and every one else who is fighting this disease. Each and every day. I hope they find the cure, the magic bullet that will put an end to this suffering and assault. And each day I have to believe we are one step closer to a cure. I love you. ♥

  2. Donna,
    I’ve been missing from here but you aren’t missing from my heart and are never far from my thoughts. GO AWAY CANCER is right… and leave my friend alone…

    xoxox

  3. PRAY BELIEVING
    love you Peachy Lady

  4. Yes, Dear Lord, please help us find a cure for cancer.

  5. Betsy Appleton////////Decorah Eagle

    Go away you BAD, BAD, BAD Cancer,,,Leave my Donna Peachy alone…Keep up that fight Donna….Sending you love and PRAYERS,,,,,God Bless…

Leave a Reply

