meditation’s freedom

pathways leading to / freedom from thoughts of cancer / meditate away 
♦     ♦     ♦     ♦     ♦
  
5 6 7 8
© 2004–2013 Donna Peach. All rights reserved.
6 responses to “meditation’s freedom

  1. I have been a lousy friend of late. Been busy and preoccupied with my own issues and work…I read your blog every day, but do not always get around to posting back..and that’s not a valid reason for being a bad friend. I hope you enjoyed some warmer days and I hope Don’s back is lots better. I am not even gonna ask how he got it injured! LOL! Be nice to him now Donna. You are in my thoughts…every single day! Hugs and love.

  2. Freedom from thinking about cancer…. What a blessing that must be:)
    XOXOXO,
    Brenda

  3. Thinking of you often, Donna! Hope you are doing well. GailWA

    Donna Peach posted: “pathways leading to / freedom from thoughts of cancer / meditate away ♦ 5 6 7 8 © 2004–2013 Donna Peach. All rights reserved.”

  4. I love that you can feel free of thinking about cancer. May this freedom continue whenever possible my beautiful dancing girl. Hugs – Susan

  5. Always thinking of you Donna.Hug’s

  6. I’m thankful that GOD gave us the ability to black somethings out to make room for happy thoughts love you peachy lady

Leave a Reply

