mustering up to a nap

muster up i screamed / thinking volume would beget / masses of vigor 
♦     ♦     ♦     ♦     ♦
  
5 6 7 8
© 2004–2013 Donna Peach. All rights reserved.
5 responses to “mustering up to a nap

  1. Maybreit will dear Donna… yelling sometimes gets our blood moving! Blessings darling one…

  2. Betsy Appleton////////Decorah Eagle

    Hi Lady,, I have a spot near me I call my scream spot…I live on Cape Cod in Mass. I go to this area that is marsh/beach,,,and when I can’t take much more I go there and sometime just scream and yell out my frustrations to the wind…Thank God that it isn’t a busy spot in the winter….Yelling does help me when I feel that things aren’t the way they should. So I say SCREAM,,scream till you can’t scream no more….God Bless Betsy/ Skyla… Sweet Eagle Dreams to you too…..

  3. There’s nothing like a good scream to make sure you are heard. Some days are just…..some days…..Hugs and XoXoXo – Susan

  4. Glad to know others scream; I screamed in the car, I screamed in the closet, I screamed whenever and wherever I was alone. Now, I don’t scream any more, but it helped when I couldn’t cry.

  5. Never tried screaming but maybe I should I usually go walk om my favorite trail and try to find the presence of my LORD .
    I Love You Peachy Lady

Leave a Reply

